Explore Interiors
Live Auction

Interiors

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
15:00pm CEST
Paris, France
Explore Wine
Live Auction

Wine

Thursday, October 21, 2021
14:00pm CEST
Paris, France
Explore Wine
Live Auction

Wine

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
14:00pm CEST
Paris, France
ASIAN ART : Arts Of China And South East Asia
ASIAN ART : Arts of Korea and Japan
BOOKS, MANUSCRIPTS & COMICS
FASHION, LUXURY & VINTAGE
WATCHES
Live Auction

WATCHES

Monday, July 12, 2021
7.30 PM CET
Paris, France
JEWELLERY
MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
MODERN & CONTEMPORARY PRINTS
ORIENTAL ART
Explore Interiors
Live Auction

Interiors

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
14:30pm CEST
Paris, France
17th, 18th & 19th CENTURY FURNITURE & DECORATIVE ARTS
OLD MASTER PAINTINGS
WOMEN'S CARDIOVASCULAR HEALTHCARE FOUNDATION
CONTEMPORARY ART
MODERN ART
Explore A Passion for Art and Design
Explore Wine and Spirit
WINE & SPIRITS
Live Auction

WINE & SPIRITS

Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 2.00 PM -
Wednesday, June 9, 2021, 7.00 PM CET
Paris, France
Explore Asian Art
Live Auction

Asian Art

Monday, June 7, 2021
14:30pm CEST
Paris, France
Explore Interior
Live Auction

Interior

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
15:00pm CEST
Paris, France
Explore International Design
Explore Le Printemps des étudiants, vente au profit de Co'p1 solidarités étudiantes
Explore Urban Art
Live Auction

Urban Art

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
15:00pm CEST
Paris, France
Explore Exhibition Furniture & Interiors
Explore Asian Art
Live Auction

Asian Art

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
14:00pm CEST
Paris, France
Explore Books
Live Auction

Books

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
14:30pm CEST
Paris, France
Explore Decorative Art & Design