Explore Watches
Enchères en direct

Watches

Monday, March 31, 2014
18:00pm CEST
Paris, France
Explore 20th Century Decorative Arts
Explore 20th Century Decorative Arts
Explore Jewels
Enchères en direct

Jewels

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
14:30pm CET
Paris, France
Explore Modern Art
Enchères en direct

Modern Art

Tuesday, March 11, 2014
18:30pm CET
Paris, France
Explore Artists Women
Explore Design for Kids #1
Explore Ceramics
Enchères en direct

Ceramics

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
17:00pm CET
Paris, France
Explore Wine and Spirit
Explore Modern Art
Enchères en direct

Modern Art

Thursday, January 23, 2014
14:30pm CET
Paris, France
Explore Wine and Spirit
Explore Watches
Enchères en direct

Watches

Monday, December 16, 2013
18:00pm CET
Paris, France
Explore Jewels
Enchères en direct

Jewels

Monday, December 16, 2013
14:30pm CET
Paris, France
Explore Jewels
Enchères en direct

Jewels

Sunday, December 15, 2013
18:00pm CET
Paris, France
Explore Jewels
Enchères en direct

Jewels

Sunday, December 15, 2013
14:30pm CET
Paris, France
Explore Tajan / Stiletto : Benefit auction to CEW
Explore Tableaux Anciens
Explore 17th, 18th & 19th Century Furniture & Decorative
Explore Asian Art
Enchères en direct

Asian Art

Monday, December 9, 2013
18:30pm CET
Paris, France
Explore Modern Art
Enchères en direct

Modern Art

Wednesday, December 4, 2013
19:00pm CET
Paris, France
Explore Modern Art - Female Nude
Explore 20th Century Decorative Arts
Explore Old Master Drawings
Explore Modern Drawings
Explore Oriental Art
Explore Contemporary Art
Enchères en direct

Photographs

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
14:00pm CET
Paris, France
Explore American Design
Explore Design and Architecture - American Design