Live Auction

Design

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
18:00pm CET
Paris, France
Live Auction

Jewels

Monday, October 7, 2019
16:00pm CEST
Paris, France
Live Auction

Asian Art

Friday, October 4, 2019
14:30pm CEST
Paris, France
Live Auction

Modern Art

Thursday, October 3, 2019
14:30pm CEST
Paris, France
Live Auction

Furniture

Thursday, July 11, 2019
11:00am CEST
Saint-Ouen, France
Live Auction

Jewels

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
14:30pm CEST
Paris, France
Live Auction

Jewelry

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
17:30pm CEST
Paris, France
Live Auction

Jewelry

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
14:30pm CEST
Paris, France
Live Auction

Watches

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
19:00pm CEST
Paris, France
Live Auction

Jewelry

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
14:30pm CEST
Paris, France
Live Auction

Asian Art

Monday, June 10, 2019
17:00pm CEST
Paris, France
Live Auction

Design

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
18:00pm CEST
Paris, France