KOREAN ART
Live Auction

KOREAN ART

Friday, September 30, 2022
2.00 PM CEST
Paris, France
JAPANESE ART
FINE WINE
Upcoming Auction

FINE WINE

Friday, September 16, 2022
2.00 PM CEST
Paris, France
FINE WINE
Upcoming Auction

FINE WINE

Thursday, September 15, 2022
1.30 PM CEST
Paris, France
WATCHES
Live Auction

WATCHES

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
7.30 PM CEST
Paris, France
FINE JEWELLERY
MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
ASIAN ART
Live Auction

ASIAN ART

Thursday, June 30, 2022
2.00 PM CEST
Paris, France
FASHION & VINTAGE
OLD MASTER PAINTINGS
WINE & SPIRITS
WINE & SPIRITS
DECORATIVE ARTS & DESIGN
ASIAN ART
Upcoming Auction

ASIAN ART

Thursday, June 2, 2022
2.00 PM CEST
Paris, France
CONTEMPORARY ART
Explore Impressionnist & Modern Art
ORIENTAL ART - ISLAMIC ART
FURNITURE & DECORATIVE ARTS
PRINTS
Upcoming Auction

PRINTS

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
2.30 PM CEST
Paris, France
URBAN ART
Upcoming Auction

URBAN ART

Thursday, April 28, 2022
6.00 PM CEST
Paris, France
BOOKS & MANUSCRIPTS
WATCHES
Upcoming Auction

WATCHES

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
8.00 PM CEST
Paris, France
JEWELS
Upcoming Auction

JEWELS

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
2.00 PM CEST
Paris, France
LITERARY OBJECTS, ART TREASURES IN ASIA
OLD MASTERS PAINTINGS
DECORATIVE ARTS & DESIGN
WINE & SPIRITS
ASIAN ART
Live Auction

ASIAN ART

Friday, February 4, 2022
2.00 PM CEST
Paris, France
MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
OLD MASTER PAINTINGS AND DRAWINGS